Hello, New here :)

Jadeloose
on 4/5/04 1:32 pm - revere, MA
Hello Everyone * I wanted to introduce myself. My name is Kristen, Im just getting started in looking for a Dr ...which I think I may have found one from this site Darius Ameri in Stoneham MA. Hoping he takes my insurance and that my appointment with my primary goes well Wednesday when I approach her with wanting this surgery. Originaly I had a scheduled bypass 7 years ago and cancelled the evening before At the time I had a relative who was instrumental in convincing me that it wasnt something I needed and that I was more or less going to choose my own weight by my habbits. Well now 7 years later and diet availible here Iam. I dont regret not having it the last time, perhaps for me if I wasn't convicted enough to not allow anothers opinion change my mind then it may not have been the right time afterall. Not this time, this time Im definatly knowing what I want and will not allow anyone elses influence decide for me. I thank you all for being here, even though I havent chatted with any of you yet I do feel support just knowing you are here. Hope to chat soon Kristen
hope4life
on 4/5/04 9:05 pm - W. Bridgewater, MA