I threw out my Lover!

TiniTummi
on 12/17/08 12:23 pm - Richmond, VA
Robin.....been there and done that.  But I noticed you are only 1 pound away from goal???  That is utterly fantastic!!!!  I am just a beginner so I admire anybody who has made it all the way.  What a new person you must feel like.  Heck, who needs little m&m's when you've got that new LIFE!!!  

take care,
Molly
Robin B.
on 12/17/08 10:47 pm
Thanks for the props Molly. I don't usually feel bad about having a sweet or 2, but I'd been going back to the big ole bag of them all day so I knew it was time to feed them to the big plastic mouth of my hungry trash can.

Best of luck on your journey. A good attitude and support system will take you a long way! 

Robin

Banded - 10.10.07
Starting Weight - 284               Current Weight - 144             Goal Weight - 149

LUCKY1001
on 12/17/08 12:23 pm - goodyear, AZ
Good For you. I would have just finished it....lol.....I need to get rid of a few of mine.

Lucky1001_proudOHbyLizzyL.gif

Robin B.
on 12/17/08 10:48 pm
Come on, do it. Get rid of that Lova that is no good for you.

Robin

Banded - 10.10.07
Starting Weight - 284               Current Weight - 144             Goal Weight - 149

lyndee
on 12/17/08 2:31 pm
BRAVO ROBIN!!!

You win the willpower award of the week. You did GOOD!

CONGRATULATIONS, YOU ROCK, YOU ARE A HERO...KEEP UP THE FANTASTIC WORK , YOU WILL NEVER REGRET THE GOOD AND RIGHT DECISION .

The opinions expressed by Lyndee are for entertainment purposes only. If I have offended anyone, I apologize. This includes, but is not limited to, the moderators, members of PETA, all unions, liberals, conservatives, SAHMs, WAHMs, gays, whites, blacks, mexicans, asians, jews, christians, agnostics, atheists, buddhists and all other religions, the mentally challenged, witches, bitches, the truly stupid and anyone or anything else I may have forgotten. Thank you!

Robin B.
on 12/17/08 10:50 pm