a penny for YOUR thoughts..

tlmjt
on 1/22/07 5:11 am - Seattle area, WA
Thanks Christine ... that was very sweet! I work in marketing ... My company does a professional photo/headshot for our evaluation process at work ... it is the first time I have ever had my picture airbrushed.  Wouldn't it be nice if we could airbrush before work every day ; )
CW
on 1/22/07 4:32 am - Western, CO
I am thinking.. Thank God, my son is asleep with his nap I love my new elipital machine, I did 10 min on it this morning I should have eaten a healthier lunch Days of our Lives is kind of boring I need clean the house instead of being online and watching t.v. I will call my pcp tomorrow and see if my letter is ready to send in to appeal my denial. Chrissy
(deactivated member)
on 1/22/07 4:35 am - Conway, AR
Lap Band on 03/27/06 with
I'm thinking I'm headed home.  I have to make the meatloaf for dinner BEFORE we go to the gym or it'll NEVER get done!  lol  Also I'm thinking I should leave because I have to go to Office Depot for school stuff.  And I'm thinking that I am sick and tired of having periods...lol!
Chastity M.
on 1/22/07 4:40 am - Kingston

I am thinking:

About what to have with the chicken I put in the crockpot this morning..

About when I should do some more walking today for exercise..

About how to be more motivated about exercise..

Boy would I like to take a nap....

Good Post Christine!

“Nobody trips over mountains.  It is the small pebble that causes you to stumble.  Pass all the pebbles in your path and you will find you have crossed the mountain.” 

Baby Blues
on 1/22/07 4:48 am - Roy, UT
I'm thinking.....I'm pretty lucky today. I have 4 sick little boys and it's so peaceful and quiet right now.  They are all sleeping right now and I LOVE IT! I'm thinking.....about what to make for dinner.  I have 4 sick little boys.  Chili isn't going to go over well tonight.  LOL. I'm thinking.....about taking a nap myself right now.  Nighty-night! Tammy