Favorites

(deactivated member)
on 7/27/05 8:21 am - AL
What is your FAVORITE GLBT: Magazine Network Movie Song/Artist/Band Icon Sponsor TV Show TV/Movie Character TV/Movie Actor/Actress and last but not least, do you have any sexual fantasies with this particular character and/or actor/actress?
(deactivated member)
on 7/27/05 8:25 am - AL
Mag: Curve/Advocate (hard to pick) Network: LOGO Movie: Tipping the Velvet/But I'm a Cheerleader Artist: Sarah Mc... you KNOW she's bi, at least... I mean, come on "Adia?" Icon: The Rainbow, of course Sponsor: Absolut Vodka TV Show: L WORD Character: SHANE SHANE SHANE, and NAN ASTLEY on T. T. V. Actor/Actress: hm... probably would have to be Katherine Moening and my fantasy would be to well.. just I really would like to umm... SHANE...just, you know... well...I think most girls share that fantasy
special kay
on 7/27/05 10:19 am - Ladson, SC
Hey Beth I just got "But I'm a cheerleader" from Ebay last week and it is so funny. Magazine: Curve Mag... I love it. Network: Logo has not come to charlotte yet Movie: Better than Chocolate and Boys Dont cry Artist: Queen Latifah.. some say shes straight but I dont wanna hear that. I am in LOVE with this woman. Look at her, Shes beautiful and has LEZBO written all over her face. Icon: The rainbow and equality symbol (I think thats what its called) Its blue with a yellow equal sign. I know I should know this. Sponser.. my fav, Absolut Vodka Tv Show: L word Charcater: Queen Latifh in Set it off.... ohhhhhh boy that was so HOT! Queen Latifah = My Fantasy. Kay
kel
on 7/27/05 10:15 am - Arlington, VA
Movie: Bound And lots of sexual fantasies about Corky (Gina Gershon) Kel
P566
on 7/27/05 12:23 pm - SoCal., CA
Oh yea........Gina Gershon in Bound made me .....you know , have to use Scotch Guard on the couch !!
Cheri B
on 7/27/05 11:28 am - Forked River, NJ