Another Q & A ::::::smile:::::::

(deactivated member)
on 7/18/05 3:47 am - AL
So... What is the most daring PDA you've ever participated in? Where? Who? and details of what took place... please Here's mine: While taking a long, very long trip, driving non-stop, I was driving, she took out our toy and we stripped down (waist down) and had a good time for the next hour needless to say, it was in BROAD daylight, on a major interstate, with many truckers LOL
Fridayss Are Nice
on 7/18/05 3:54 am - Rochester, NY
Hello I am new to this sight and to WLS I have not had any yet but I am in the process. But what I want to say is that I have been a Lurker on this form and have been reading a lot of what you have been talking about and it seems that you are a freak at heart is that true. I am a freak also and I thought that I had them all beat but I think you beat me out.
(deactivated member)
on 7/18/05 3:56 am - AL
hey...... wat canni say?
Fridayss Are Nice
on 7/18/05 4:02 am - Rochester, NY
Well Freaky is what get's you a nut so I am up for it or what ever. I really have not had a real freaky moment like yours but I have had to females at once and that was a lot of fun.
(deactivated member)
on 7/18/05 5:07 am - AL
LMAO WOO HOO 2 at once??? dayummmmmmm I'mma call you FREAKY FRIDAY now
kel
on 7/18/05 6:13 am - Arlington, VA
Man, makes me glad I didn't post about the 2 girls and 3 guys and me behind a bush at camp a few years ago. People are still talking about it! And that hot woman is coming down here in another month...whoo. Kel
(deactivated member)
on 7/18/05 10:14 am - AL
Twirlygirlie
on 7/18/05 4:24 am - Springville, AL