Introducing Myself

Heather Sheridan
on 1/7/05 2:02 am - Columbia, MO
Hello family, My name is Heather I am 29 and married live in Missouri where I am a college student double majoring in Psychology and Alcohol & Drug Studies and Minoring in Criminal Justice. I plan to get the hell out of Missouri as soon as I graduate and head to California for my Master's and PHD program. My wife is having real trouble right now with my weight loss and with my new healthy life style she wants to continue down the dangerous road of junk food, and being lazy while I have started eating healthy and exercising. I feel that with my surgery we came to a crossroads in our relationship and even though she said she would go down the same trail as me she has decided to go on the other path. Since I am the main money maker in our realationship I do not go out and buy junk food and that has caused us actual arguments because I am trying to hold her to her original agreement and I feel that if I buy this food for her then it is just like putting nails in her coffin.I truly do not see us together in 6 months if she does not keep her end of the bargain and adopt a more active and healthy lifestyle. Has anyone else been faced with this issue? If so how did you overcome it or did you overcome it? Our anniversary is on Feb,13th and right now I am truly thinking that seperate vacations are in order.Thanks for reading my *****ing and moaning. Heather
rhonda3103
on 1/7/05 12:48 pm - CA
RNY on 03/09/05 with