Yeah I Found This Board!

Saliena
on 7/20/04 1:26 am - Dallas, GA
Thanks to everyone who posted on the main board about this board. LOL I am still learning my way around the site. But, have other gay/lesbians out there who is going through this is very important. Thanks everyone who pointed me in this directions! Saliena
Feedle E.
on 7/20/04 2:31 am - Chicagoland, IL
Hey, I just posted on the other board saying how bogus it was that I couldn't find the gay/lebian forum and then I found it...I feel like a total ass now! HA!! I'm sure I'll get reamed AGAIN..OH WELL!! I hope you still post on the main board as well as here...don't let those witches tick you off.. Best of luck. Jen
Cheryl S. B.
on 7/20/04 5:23 am - in the country near Dallas, TX
Welcome Jen!!! Glad to have you here with us!!! Cheryl
ruthdebra
on 7/20/04 2:46 am - Palm Springs, CA
It's great to see newcomers to this board. We all would like to see this more active. And we can make it so. There are lots of us out here - and sometimes we have experience that are different from our hetero peers. Newcomers - please tell us something about yourselves. We want to know. I check this board every time I go to the OH site. Good to meet you. Take care, Ruth
Cheryl S. B.
on 7/20/04 5:21 am - in the country near Dallas, TX
Welcome Saliena!!! We are glad that you found us!!! Cheryl
smokinmary
on 7/20/04 6:18 am - Oakland, CA