Miami Hope center

neil
on 6/8/04 12:48 pm - Homestead, FL
I went today for my one one with Dr. Rabaza and boy the wait was long my apponitment was at 145pm and i didnt get seen untill 5pm but everyone in waiting room said he is the best and they loved him, those women were great, very happy and alive, they answered alot of questions and it was fun just being in the room with them, im only getting started and already had lots of speed bumps but im tuff and must keep going, but dose anyone else have anything nice to say about Miami Hope center or Dr rabza
Micmomof3
on 6/8/04 1:26 pm - Jacksonville, fl
Neil, I don't have a clue about Dr. Rabza. I just wanted to wish you well in your journey! Keep it up and keep us updated! Michelle
ErikaL
on 6/8/04 1:29 pm - JAX, FL
Hi Michelle! How's it going? Our air conditioner just bit the dust!!! I'm burning up!!!!!! Erika
Micmomof3
on 6/8/04 1:42 pm - Jacksonville, fl
Erika, I bet you guys are hot! Gosh the electricity went out the other night for a couple of hours and we were sweating so I know what you feel like. Keep cool! Michelle.
Micmomof3
on 6/8/04 1:45 pm - Jacksonville, fl
Erika, Everything is going OK here for the time being. I go see my PCP again tomorrow, was supposed to see him yesterday but they resheduled until tomorrow which was fine with me. I still have some testing to get done, but I am getting there. I think I can get the rest of the stuff done though while I am being approved. I dont think it's anything they need before hand. Atleast I hope not Michelle
ErikaL
on 6/8/04 1:26 pm - JAX, FL