need someone to write to

Bobbie R.
on 5/16/04 11:45 am - Lake City, FL
I am going for surgery on May 26th with doctor Jawad in Ocala. I am so nervous about the surgery.. excited and nervous at the same time. I have emailed several people but have not received any responses. I would just like to have someone to correspond with during this.. someone who has surgery the same day and someone who has already been there. My name is bobbie and I am a 31 year old teacher of mentally handicapped children in lake city florida. my email address is [email protected] I work a great deal during the week but check my email regularly on the weekend. thanks look forward to hearing from someone bobbie
Lynn G.
on 5/16/04 11:58 am - Branford, FL
Hey, My name is Lynn and I am in Branford. Dr. Jawad is doing my surgery this coming Tuesday, 5/18. I am 21. If you want to talk and stuff, we are close in area as well as WLS dates.
JENNY
on 5/16/04 9:56 pm - WARREN, MI
hi my name is Jenny Fox i had my surgery almost 2 years ago in warren mi i have lost over 365 pounds and i would love to talk to you i just moved here 1 week ago my phone is 941-627-1788 call me anytime .i could use a friend right now i am so home sick.my profile is on here . god bless JENNY FOX
SimplyRedHead
on 5/16/04 10:36 pm - Longwood, FL