When to stop eating

Tina P.
on 5/6/04 4:03 pm - St. Petersburg, FL
I am pre-op. I have an 8 week agenda to follow a practice diet so I will be prepared after surgery. I have all my menus and food shopping and activities and journal and do just fine until.. EARLY EVENING I can be full and know I am and still want to eat. I have been successful for only 2 days, out of 2 but I am so afraid I will fail. If I don't suceed pre op, I will not get to have the surgery. I pick up a Dr suggested book tomorrow, and I begin counseling next week on binge eating. What have you all done? I work as a call taker at a restaurant in the evenings and used to not want the food. Now I feel deprived, and hungry. What a pity party! Any advice??
SimplyRedHead
on 5/6/04 8:59 pm - Longwood, FL