Let's talk!

Micmomof3
on 5/5/04 12:34 am - Jacksonville, fl
Hello Everyone I think most of us have basically alot of the same goals in mind. After reading what everyone else said, Iwas like "Oh yeah, I want to do that to". lol Fit in the bathtub Ride a rollercaster Go to college Walk with no pain Ride bikes Go to Disney next year and be able to get thru without panting Wear shorts The list could go on and on, but I will stop here. Love you guys Michelle
Wildcat Lady
on 5/5/04 3:25 am - Jacksonville, FL
I'm an admin asst for the state, but thru a temp service. Hoping that one day it will turn into something perm! I live with my boyfriend, we bought a house back in Feb and have been together for 18 months. We have talked about getting married, just not sure when. I look forward to so much! I totally identify with walking for like five minutes and your back seizing up and the pain, so I can't wait to walk and walk and walk! I want to wear a bathing suit without feeling like a beached whale! I want to go out to dinner and not worry they will take me to a booth where I KNOW my big butt won't fit! I want someone to tell me I'm pretty not just "you have such a pretty face!" Kim
Lexa321
on 5/5/04 6:05 am - weston, FL