I'm a newb ;)

~Kim~ J.
on 3/23/04 3:16 pm - Trinity, FL
Hey all, this site is new to me and Im hoping I filled out everything correctly etc...I have yet to receive any msgs so Im not sure I did my profile correctly, any feedback would be greatly appreciated, thank you all Kim
SimplyRedHead
on 3/23/04 9:46 pm - Longwood, FL
Welcome to the group, Kim. Ask away or share your story. I don't post much, but I do read daily and have gotten much info from the group. Glad you joined. Amy
~Kim~ J.
on 3/24/04 12:28 am - Trinity, FL
Hey Amy ! Thank you so much for replying to me, it's really appreciated. I have enjoyed this site immensly the past few weeks. It's like there isnt enough time in a day to read all I want to read or know all i want to know. Thank you so much for welcoming me I hope to get to know each of you. Kim
anna M.
on 3/23/04 9:54 pm - avon park, fl
Hey newb congrats how ya coming along?
~Kim~ J.
on 3/24/04 12:33 am - Trinity, FL
lol hey Anna, I suppose I'll be a newb for quite some time. Well Im coming along allright I suppose, a bit apprehensive but I'm sure that is to be expected. Take a look at my profile I have written quite a bit there, I would appreciate some feedback. Looking forward to moving along in this, hoping my outcome will be a positive one. Thank you so much for replying to me, that means a lot. Hope to talk to you again. Kim
anna M.
on 3/24/04 2:33 am - avon park, fl
Very hard to be a newb. You really wake up and after about 3 weeks into the journey you say "What the hell was i thinking". I promise you after like 2 months your well on your way to losing and you actually see that it becomes second nature to live the skinny life.. HEHEE
Bieniasz
on 3/23/04 10:46 pm - Tampa, FL
Hi Kim- Who is going to be your surgeon? I had Dr. Murr. Welcome!! Any questions...please ask! Lori 222/187/122? laprny 1-6-04
~Kim~ J.
on 3/24/04 12:25 am - Trinity, FL