my last cry for help!!!

neil
on 1/10/04 11:30 am - Homestead, FL
HI everyone im 30 years old 5ft 6in tall at 375lbs my insurance covers the surgery but i need help how do i get started?And how long dose it take to have the surgery?And i work in construction and i work my check is week by week,how long will i be out of work and how long till i can hit the weights and gym?what kind of changes will i have to ajust to after surgery?why dose is haveing the surgery such a long process?Now im depressed bc all my life i been overweight up and down a hundred times i finally made up my mid to do the surgery but dont know how to go about haveing it done.ive been alone over 12 years bc i have no confedence,i hate going out anywhere,and i can never find cloths to fit me,i have hardly no friends and keep to my self 90%of the time.I needs this surgery bad Bc latly i been have bad thoughts bc of my lonelyness and people allways picking on u,and stareing,u cant sit at regular tables.u cant fly anywhere the seats are small.im tired of my life and need change asap or i might as well be 6ft under.Please someone help me get the ball rollen my life sucks my job sucks i would like to have the surgery and find a job in north floridA or gorgeia i need change my life is too stagnit!
BullDog Lady
on 1/10/04 12:25 pm - Somewhere GREAT!