anyone in west palm Beach

vickie1973
on 1/8/08 7:04 am - Palm Beach Gardens , FL
H I am a complete newbie here I will be having thr lap band down in a few weeks date needs to be determined. Just wanted to make some friends who are local and if not have some more ppl to talk to about wls and stuff.  thanks!!
John Hoffmann
on 1/8/08 11:05 am - Baltimore, MD
Hey Vickie, I'm just down the I in Boynton Beach.  Welcome to the site and good luck with your lap band surgery.  I had RNY in 4/06, couldnt be happier with the results.  I lost 250 pounds in the first year.  Feel free to check out my profile. Always feel free to write if you have any questions, need advice or just want to vent.  Always happy to make new friends and help out.  Be well. John

John 

vickie1973
on 1/8/08 11:48 am - Palm Beach Gardens , FL
Thanks John!! and congrats on your weight loss I am excited and nervous for mine I will keep you posted when the surgery happens. I would like to add you as a friend too.
Redhaired
on 1/8/08 9:46 pm - Mouseville, FL
Welcome to the Florida board.  I hope your surgery goes well. Red

vickie1973
on 1/9/08 1:41 am - Palm Beach Gardens , FL
Thank you!!
Maggi K.
on 1/9/08 12:41 am - Royal Palm Beach, FL

hi!  I'm a patient of Dr. Larson.  I love him!!  I live in Royal Palm.  PM me and maybe we can chat!!

Maggi

"Nothing is worth more than this day,"  Goethe

xraynail
on 1/13/08 4:56 pm - Okeechobee, FL
Hi, there I live in Okeechobee, I am using Dr. Simon, he's in the same office as Dr. Larson they work together on all there paitents. I am going to the meeting on the 16 will you be there? I would love to meet some people that are not to far away from me. Laurie

Highest373/Surgery335/Goal 175 
PLUS 38 POUNDS LOST PRYOR TO SURGERY

vickie1973
on 1/18/08 12:01 am - Palm Beach Gardens , FL