Saturday Workouts!!

Elisa K.
on 1/17/09 12:09 am - Lumberton, NJ
Hi guys!
It is still so cold here in NJ (right now it is 11 degrees!).  I had to suck it up again, and run on the treadmill at the gym.  Luckily, I only had to do 3 miles.  I find the treadmill down right torturous - LOL!

The temps are supposed to be in the 30's tomorrow - I will be running outside!!

So, what is everyone else up to today???
jcheryld
on 1/17/09 2:47 am
I did an hour of Zumba this morning!
Pregnancy%20ticker
Make a pregnancy ticker  

Hit goal 10/31/09!  RNY!!!

Cassie W.
on 1/17/09 3:02 am
Living in Central New York, I was in no hurry to run outside today either.  I did an hour spin class and 2 miles on the treadmill.

Cassie
"Hard things take time to do. Impossible things take a little longer."

DANCBJAMMIN
on 1/17/09 3:19 am - Fort Worth, TX
This morning I met up with some friends at 7am when it was actually almost 50 degrees, and we ran a smooth 8 mile loop around the Trinity River, and Colonial Golf Club (Where the Byron Nelson classic is played). I finished in 1:11:54 which is a perfect 9 minute pace. Then, I headed to the gym and swam 1600m (1 Mile) in 28:09, followed that with a 1 hour FAST spin class, followed by a 20 minute climb on the stairmaster (76 floors in 20 minutes) It was a perfect cool down to a great day of excercise. I hope everyone is well and has a great weekend. Now that my work is done for today, I am going to enjoy the day with the family. Take care....

-Dan
www.trimywill.com
Your Friend In Health & Sport,

Dan Benintendi - OH Support Group Leader
www.trimywill.com 
www.swimfromobesity.com
www.trimywill.blogspot.com
Support Group: www.obesityhelp.com/group/Post_Op_PRs/

Rob S.
on 1/17/09 8:27 am - DE