Video's, Home Excercises, Any Idea's Help

bugnu
on 1/10/07 4:42 am - Corpus Christi, TX
I am new to these message boards and have not yet been approved for my surgery.  I go to college full time MW but otherwise am home.  I can't afford a gym membership and even if I could, we have no transportation at this time.  I am not able to do a lot of extensive cardio workouts but am looking for a few good tapes or cable shows that last no more than 30 minutes.  My BMI is over 50 and I am extremely obese so it is difficult to get out and do more than just walk.  I do that, but I am embarassed and there are people in the area that I would rather not see at this time.  I know, it seems stupid.  I can do some basic excersizes and was looking for some specific lists or charts or even pictural formats that I could put on my wall and go one excersize to the other.  I need something more concrete and I am very visual.  I plan to do this in the morning, afternoon and then before bedtime.  I am drinking tons of water but this isn't doing any good without the physical attribute.  Please help if you know of any good links, or places to get the video's.  I am not averse to spending a little money, but don't know what is available for those who are so morbidly obese.  Thanks
bugnu
on 1/10/07 6:35 am - Corpus Christi, TX