I don't understand this ...

cindekornacki
on 9/12/17 7:33 am

I'm drinking about 60-65 ounces a day

my day starts at 4am (I'm a school bus driver so I have a crazy schedule)

4am - 11 oz protein shake

9am (when I get home) - scrambled eggs (liquid eggs only 25 calories each and I do 2) with cheese and I will have a light string cheese or 2 pieces of bacom

11:15 (before going back into work) - either a light string cheese or a pouch of the tuna

2:00 - lunch is normally a deli snacker (deli meat basically 60 calories, 12 protein) and a light string cheese

sometimes I'll have a snack about 4-430 if I do it's jerky or cheese

6:00 dinner is like chicken breast and 1/2 cup green beans or carrots, sometimes a lean hamburger patty

calories is normally about 700-850, protein is about 99-115g, carbs are always under 30g and fat ranges anywhere from 25-45g

Crazeru
on 9/13/17 11:12 am
On September 12, 2017 at 2:33 PM Pacific Time, cindekornacki wrote:

9am (when I get home) - scrambled eggs (liquid eggs only 25 calories each and I do 2) with cheese and I will have a light string cheese or 2 pieces of bacom

11:15 (before going back into work) - either a light string cheese or a pouch of the tuna

2:00 - lunch is normally a deli snacker (deli meat basically 60 calories, 12 protein) and a light string cheese

6:00 dinner is like chicken breast and 1/2 cup green beans or carrots, sometimes a lean hamburger patty

calories is normally about 700-850, protein is about 99-115g, carbs are always under 30g and fat ranges anywhere from 25-45g

A couple of questions, why liquid eggs and light string cheese? Use real eggs, real cheese, no reason for lean hamburger patty.

At a month out, I couldn't eat that much at one sitting, maybe 1/2 of a chicken breast and 30 min later the other half.

What's in the deli snacker? crackers?