In the dang Horsepital :(

Its a Secret
on 12/1/11 9:39 am, edited 2/9/12 8:27 pm
Comment pulled because OH refuses to respect members privacy and moderates unfairly.

honeybadger 11
on 12/1/11 10:15 am - FL
Ugh, you poor thing! Glad to hear you are doing ok. It must have been quite scary. I get minor heart palpation and they scare me (yes, ive had these checked:) If you dont mind me asking what do they plan to do to prevent it from happening again? Are they upping your beta blockers do to your new malabsorption, maybe your dose isnt correct anymore?

I dont want to seem like a nosey know it all, im a nurse so all this stuff interests me:) you can tell me to stuff  it if ya want:)

I hope all is good and you can go home like they said! Hospitals are the worst but and necessary evil sometimes:)

~Jennifer
Revision to DS 11/9/11                                  LapBand 12/2006
SW  321/ CW 248/ GW 185                           SW 330/ HW 348/ LW 300
Join me here: http://weightlosssurgery.proboards.com

Its a Secret
on 12/1/11 10:27 am, edited 2/9/12 8:27 pm
Comment pulled because OH refuses to respect members privacy and moderates unfairly.

honeybadger 11
on 12/1/11 10:42 am - FL
Good job momma! Its amazing what you will fight for after the DS! It does seem to give us a little je ne sais quoi about ourselves. I think after all the work and fighting to get the DS you realize you are really important and will continue to fight! Plus you dont want to be sick or stall your weight loss over junk hospital food! If im gonna cheat it wont be for sugared up hospital food:)

Im glad everything looks to be on track. Thank goodness you were at the hospital before you went into crisis!

Sending prayer and critters:) xx

~Jennifer
Revision to DS 11/9/11                                  LapBand 12/2006
SW  321/ CW 248/ GW 185                           SW 330/ HW 348/ LW 300
Join me here: http://weightlosssurgery.proboards.com

Its a Secret
on 12/1/11 11:45 pm