Recent Posts

kimberlina180
on 2/16/10 4:23 am
REALIZE Band on 02/09/10 with
Topic: RE: Support groups in DC area
Sibley Hospital - first Wednesday of the month.

http://www.sibley.org/community/events/default.aspx?F_Department=23

starteamcoach
on 1/28/10 9:45 pm
Topic: RE: Body Magic
Get this product at http://www.starcurves.com.

We can attest to these results. Most people can lose 2-3 dress sizes instantly. It will reshape your body over time. However, you need to team this product with dietary plan that is recommended by your physician. In essence, it is a 2 step system if you want to maintain the weight loss.

You can find nutritional products at http://www.starcurves.com.

Coach
DCphotog
on 1/26/10 11:54 am - Washington, DC
Topic: Going to have surgery in next month or 2?
Hi there,
My uncle had Gastric Bypass last Christmas and I think it's a wonderful life-changing experience. I'm a photojournalism student in DC looking to do a story on change, specifically, weight-loss surgery. I don't think it's been covered enough and think it would make a great story. If you're having surgery in Feburary or early March and are interested in sharing your story and experience I'd love to speak with you.

Thanks!
Madeline

www.MadelineMarshall.com
[email protected]
(deactivated member)
on 1/25/10 11:29 am - Washington, DC
Topic: Support groups in DC area
I had my surgery overseas (in Mexico), but live in the DC area. I want to ensure that my journey is as effective as possible, and would like to join a support group in the area. Are there any active support groups-preferably inside the City, but willing to travel.
aerin123
on 1/24/10 11:36 am
Topic: Advice?
Hi,