My accomplishments!

MARY OTU
on 4/25/07 7:10 am - PHOENIX, AZ
Hello All, I have not posted for some time but still on the Board reading all of yours and keeping in touch with replies. Just wanted to say that I am only 10 lbs from the top of my goal weight and feeling great! I am in size 10-12 clothes. I can cross my legs and even wrap one around the back of the other ankle! WoW! My biggest accomplishment is that I am now a Certified Water Aerobics Instructor! I have a ton of energy and more strength than I know what to do with. I love teaching this class as much as I love participating in it. If anyone wants to come as my guest I teach at the Downtown YMCA. So, I just spoke with Joyce and made my consult appointment with Dr Gitt for PS. I am so excited about the prospect of looking down and actually seeing breasts again! Not to mention getting rid of the leftover tummy flap. I will keep you posted on this. I feel like I have a whole new life! Don't you? Hugs, Mary
HarleyGirl
on 4/25/07 9:38 am - Maricopa, AZ
You go girl! Know what you mean about the legs. Good luck with your visit with Dr. Gitt. I just had my panni & hernia repair on the 13th. Doing good & feel great. I actually got to meet Joyce. She is as pretty as her picture. You will like the office. I have been seeing a lot of PA Jerry during my aftercare and he is just as nice as can be. His wife has had WLS, so he has a great outlook and manner about himself as he takes care of you. He knows where we come from so to speak. Take Care Paula
JRinAZ
on 4/25/07 2:37 pm - Layton, UT
Paula! Big juicy kisses all over your face for bein so nice to me! (Run! ) You're such an itty bitty thing and I met you when you had the post plastic loose clothing on! Just wait til you're all mended and tight and tiny! See you soon sweetie pie! Joyce
jenncarson
on 4/25/07 12:11 pm - AZ