Hey everyone! LipstickLady here!

AggieMae
on 1/14/17 8:13 pm
VSG on 10/25/16

I hit the roof when Alex posted that he was reading our MPs and am proud to report that I got banned today and that I went out with a BANG!

As far as I know Alex still won't delete my membership because $$$ is involved. Might have to check on that later.

Delete delete
on 1/14/17 11:06 pm
VSG on 12/29/16

Wow. I spent all day (Saturday) offline and came back to see Alex's 1984 dystopian like response. So gross. -_-

I am basically a noob having been operated on less than three weeks ago. But I'm here! I want no part in BP. Hopefully OH will develop an app in the near future.

Hello to y'all in any case! My skin is thick and attitude is damn good. 

4MRB4PHOTO
on 1/15/17 7:05 am
VSG on 07/28/14

Hello double L and all the other members of ObesityHelp.

The drama is getting a little thick on another website I am (was? - TBD) a member of,  so I look forward to the comradery, great advice, laughter, positive support and friendly bantering with the members of this website.

Ciao

VSGAnn2014
on 1/15/17 9:05 am
VSG on 08/14/14

Damn!  It's so good to see so many of the old gang showing up over here.  Hey, friends.  :) 

I'm still getting used to the joint.  But the vibe around here looks like just what I want in a WLS board -- friendly grown-ups with a good sense of humor, some straight scoop, and a mellow scene.  Nice folks. 

Hugs and noogies to everybody.  :)

Ann

Sparklekitty, Science-Loving Derby Hag
on 1/15/17 12:09 pm, edited 1/15/17 4:10 am
RNY on 08/05/19

Welcome to all the new folks, it's always great to have more to chat with.

I'd strongly recommend reading through old posts and the OH ToS before fully jumping in. Please remember that you're joining an existing community with its own culture, and things here may roll differently than in your old home.

Also be aware that existing OH members are capable of listening to both sides of the story behind the exodus