Beginning my Journey!!

ParieGurlie
on 10/28/15 10:42 pm

Hello, my name is Paris and I'm new to site. Im taking the steps to start my weight lost journey. In my teenage years until now I've been heavy. But not like the way I am now. Like alotnof people I e tried and tried and tried. I've always thought about weight lost surgery but it was always a thought that came and went. Last year I gave it my all with weight lost but for some reason I can not get the weight off. I've decided to go forth with the weight lost sugery. I'm starting to feel the effects of this weight on my body and I honestly can't take it anymore. There are a million reasons why I need to lose weight but mainly it's because the weight is effecting my health.

Blah blah I'm bad at these things. I'm here to connect with people, to help, to celebrate in mine and everyone else's success. I'm excite to make this journey!!

Kathy S.
on 10/29/15 8:45 am - InTheBurbs, XX
RNY on 08/29/04 with

Welcome to OH Pariegcurlie

Congratulations on taking control of your life and your weight loss journey. We suggest you research all your options for WLS and OH is the right place for that. Once you have reviewed your options surgery wise and decided on one then your next step is to find a surgeon. We can help you with that and you can reach us at [email protected] ?? Here are some links that will be helpful in your research. ?If you have not done so, contact your insurance company and verify if they cover WLS and if so what procedures.? If you have Medicaid and or Medicare, contact them to verify if they cover WLS, if so, what procedures and if there are any pre-surgery qualifications you have to meet. Ask for a list of surgeons in your area that take your insurance then we can assist you with contacting those surgeons on your behalf to get you started on your journey! Let us know if you need anything else. Regards, Kathy Member Services

HW:330 - GW:150 - MW:118-125

RW:190 - CW:130

Kahula
on 10/29/15 11:13 am