New here and confused.

Deana_
on 7/25/14 11:45 am

Hi All. This will be my first post as I am new to all of this and very confused. I do apologize if you have seen these type of messages 1000 times before and that I should be posting somewhere else. I appreciate anyone who is willing to take the time to read my story and give me any advice and suggestions.

I am 26 years old I am 5'2 and I weigh 230 pounds with a BMI of 40.6. I have been on every diet possible and live a very active, healthy lifestyle. Ive always wondered why i am unable to lose weight, even though I try so hard. I do bikram yoga 3-4 times a week and also walk on my treadmill. Anyway, the past couple of years have been very rough. I feel like I am suffering from depression and its getting harder to walk. I cant sleep, I have no energy. I could go on and on..