Are you new to the ObesityHelp Community? Introduce yourself

hugssalot
on 6/19/14 9:49 am

Hi, I am new to this I am Pre-op surgery scheduled in 2 weeks. 

Member Services
on 6/23/14 5:36 am - Irvine, CA

Hello hugssalot,

Welcome to ObesityHelp!  We are so excited for you and your upcoming surgery.

Keep us posted!

Regards,

Cathy & Kathy

Member Services

Bonnie250
on 6/19/14 2:33 pm
RNY on 08/25/14

Hi! I am new to ObesityHelp, i am on my way to hopefully have the sleeve in late August, or Early September. Everything so far has gone super smooth. I am as ready i guess as i will ever be! Excited and READY!

Member Services
on 6/23/14 5:41 am - Irvine, CA

Hello Bonnie250,

zenBella
on 6/19/14 3:04 pm
RNY on 07/08/14

Hi, I'm a newbie to this site and to weight loss surgery.  I start my pre-op diet on Sunday (6/22) and I will have the RNY procedure July 7th.  I am totally excited!  I have spent hours on this site and I thank you all for the inspiration.  Good luck to you all.

Member Services
on 6/23/14 5:45 am - Irvine, CA

Weclome zenBella,

Wow, your surgery date is just around the corner. We are so excited for you.  If there is anything we can do to help you we are here!  We look forward to reading all about your success 

AMDRN
on 6/20/14 10:06 am - ft belvoir, VA
with

Hello Everyone,