DO NOT USE JERASLUEM HOSPITAL

MARIA F.
on 7/31/11 9:12 am - Athens, GA

I have been researching a revision in Mexico for several months. There are some excellent Drs. in Mexico. However I have heard too many horror stories about Almanza and his "hospital".

Also the man that owns the clinic is NOT a Dr. He was previously claiming to be a Dr. and on the Mexico forum someone posted proof that his medical license was a fake. I guess he thinks that is forgotten so he is now claiming to be a Dr. again. Also there seems to be NO follow up care there. The actual Dr. never sees the patients after the surgery. The one that does the post-op "exam" is the clinic owner or the cook. The also used to have a teenage girl working at the "recovery house" that they claimed was a nurse but she was not either. Very dangerous place!!!

FormerlyFluffy.com

roxi's mom
on 7/31/11 9:27 am - TN
yes the dr bennet something is a first class a _ _ to say the least and i didnt think he was a dr or his brother.  please be careful and although some of these people think im so dumb because i didnt know it, u know i researched my butt off and only saw one bad thing and all of them had at least that.  thanks
melissa
MARIA F.
on 7/31/11 1:09 pm - Athens, GA

Well from personal experience, I know sometimes we think we researched better than we actually did. I got the band and thought I researched it before getting it. Had I looked on the band forum though I would have seen the warning signs. hindsight is 20/20 though.

Like some of the others have mentioned, have a Dr. here check u and verify that u actually have the DS and that it was done correctly. I have never heard of him doing the DS, so if u in fact have the DS, I think u are one of his first.

Good luck Melissa!

FormerlyFluffy.com

goodkel
on 7/31/11 9:37 am
I wish you would edit the title of this thread as it is misleading.