Has any tried this Protein shake??

cutiebootz
on 6/13/07 2:00 pm - milwaukee, WI
Country Life, Iron Tek, Essential Protein 100% Pure Whey Vanilla Cake flavor shake??  If so is it nasty? Please let me know.
Cynthia ..
on 6/13/07 10:35 pm - MI
94 people read this post and no one answers? hmmm well... I can't help you with this one, I've never heard of it, so can't give a review.  To bad MeltingMama wasn't here, she might have done a review on it. She reviews a lot of different items for us and posts her findings. Maybe you could google her name and find her that way and contact her? Just an idea.
~Disclaimer~
I am not a doctor, nor do I play one on T.V.
The views expressed in my posts are just that; MINE!
Please, remember that before grabbing the flame thrower.
~~~~~~~~~~
"Take what you want, and leave the rest"
~Sylvia Browne~
~~~~~~~~~~
And now, back to our regularly scheduled program.

344/192/140ish

~

MelissaRoo
on 6/13/07 11:09 pm
Never heard of it.  See if the company will send you a sample.  Then let US know how you liked it! I just got a sample of the Matrix cookies and cream, OMG it was soooo good!  It's great for when I'm craving a sweet treat.  It's only 12 g protien tho.  I ended my day with it yesterday and I felt like I cheated on my eatting, it was that good!  It made me feel a little guilty!

EveningStar
on 6/13/07 11:17 pm - AL