Whatcha Eating Today VSGers? Tuesday 9/5/17

Erin T.
on 9/5/17 3:04 am
VSG on 01/17/17

Good morning! Happy first day of school to many of the kids in the North East, I'm sure! After I'm done with this I'm going to go make blueberry waffles for my kiddos for the first day of school of school breakfast. Looks like it's another rainy gross day. Yesterday was nice though and I did manage to get in 2.5 miles of walking on lunch break and a 2-mile run when I came home. I'm hoping to walk again on lunch break, because I have class this afternoon so I don't know how much of a work out I'll get after work.

QOTD: Are you an introvert or extrovert, or some combination? I work in IT and socializing is really not my thing. I can't make small talk to save my life. Social engagements make my eye twitch. But, I'm very assertive in my work environment and enjoy managing people and the challenges that come with that, more than anything else.

7 months post-op/Maintenance/138.7lbs

M1: Premier Protein, Coffee, Miralax, and HC

M2: Fage Total, SF Pudding Mix, Blueberries, and Slivered Almonds

M3: 2.5oz of pulled pork and 1oz of cheese

M4: Pork Tenderloin and Cauliflower

E: Maybe a 2-3 mile walk on lunch break if it's nice enough outside

VSG: 1/17/17

5'7" HW: 283 SW: 229 CW: 135-140 GW: 145

Pre-op: 53 M1: 22 M2: 12 M3: 12 M4: 8 M5: 10 M6: 11 M7: 5 M8: 6 M9-M13: 15-ish

LBL/BL w/ Fat Transfer 1/29/18

CC C.
on 9/5/17 4:58 am, edited 9/5/17 3:06 am

Holy moly, I am in the 180's this morning! Happy dancing over here... I'm going for my 6 month blood labs this morning (a few weeks late, but I have to drive an hour to get to a lab my CA insurance takes). Hope those vitamins are doing hte trick.

QOTD: I'm a total introvert in that I recharge by being alone. I like being around people and talking to them, but it wears me out in every way and I have to go hide a while to get my energy back.

B - coffee and yogurt after labs

L - chicken

D - steaks and salad

S - protein shake pudding