Whatcha Eating Today VSGers? Friday 8/25/17

(deactivated member)
on 8/25/17 12:23 pm
VSG on 03/28/17

My digital scale has me at 14lbs heavier than the manual scale I have been using for 2 months. I thought the weight was just effortlessly falling off lol!

Rachel B.
on 8/25/17 8:35 am - Tucson, AZ
VSG on 08/11/08 with

Morning!

QOTD: As long as my babies were safe, I probably wouldn't think of anything else. Surprisingly, nothing else much matters. I would be shattered that I would lose my paternal grandmothers antique furniture from the 40's, Or all the new stuff I have recently purchased as my 'adult', non-bachelor, home decor. Surface, I would probably grab my new coffee machine. But if I really thought about it, I would grab my previous babies ashes if I could get to them.

Accountability: I have been in a gelato fail this week. I need to get my exercise back up. I don't know whats up with me. I just can't seem to get my fit together.

AM: Coffee with fairlife

L: chicken with cottage cheese and hummus

S: Red Grapefruit

S: Van PP

D: last of Cuban pork

E: Legs (OUCHIE) Elliptical or Treadmill

"...This one a long time have I watched. All his life has he looked away, to the future, to the horizon. Never his mind on where he was. What he was doing..."

Rachel, PMHNP-BC

HW-271 SW-260 LW(2009)-144 ~ Retread: HW-241 CW-190 GW-150

lauraellen80
on 8/25/17 8:58 am
VSG on 06/15/15

Blergh... hard to say "good morning!" when I've slept poorly all week, mostly due to the dogs. Being scared of thunderstorms, demanding to go out to eat grass, and last night, pooping in the kitchen at 3am. ~sigh~