Finding surgeon - Pueblo Colorado - medicaid

WitchySar
on 6/5/16 10:42 pm - Pueblo, Co

Can anyone help me find a surgeon near Pueblo Colorado that takes medicaid? So far I'm not having any luck finding anything online but I'm new to this so perhaps I'm not searching right. I'm specifically wanting a surgeon that does the vertical sleeve.

Sparklekitty, Science-Loving Derby Hag
on 6/6/16 6:29 am
RNY on 08/05/19

Is there a customer service number on your card? If so, give them a call and they should be able to help you find someone.

Sparklekitty / Julie / Nerdy Little Secret (#42)
Roller derby - cycling - triathlon
VSG 2013, RNY conversion 2019 due to GERD. Trendweight here!

marc.willi
on 6/6/16 10:18 am

If you're a current Colorado Medicaid member, contact Integrated Community Health Partners. They are the Medicaid regional care organization in the Pueblo area who will help coordinate your care and can connect you with various providers. Here is their website, http://www.ichpcolorado.com/ and their phone is 855-959-7340.

WitchySar
on 6/6/16 10:17 pm - Pueblo, Co
On June 6, 2016 at 5:18 PM Pacific Time, marc.willi wrote:

If you're a current Colorado Medicaid member, contact Integrated Community Health Partners. They are the Medicaid regional care organization in the Pueblo area who will help coordinate your care and can connect you with various providers. Here is their website, http://www.ichpcolorado.com/ and their phone is 855-959-7340.

Thank you for this info. I swear this post wasn't there when I replied yesterday, though it must have been. Weird. I'll check it out. 

WitchySar
on 6/6/16 11:13 am - Pueblo, Co