PatchMD supplements

Anita
on 4/14/16 8:58 pm

Has anyone tried them? Pros - Cons???? They look kind of expensive - $19.95 for a 1 month supply, but if they are good, then it could be worth the investment. I'm not good with pills - bad gag reflex, so these could be my so-called salvation. I'm going to check with my doctor anyway but wanted to get some feedback in the meanwhile.

Thanks!

Good friends are like stars. 
You don't always see them but you always know they're there. 

luvmypuggies
on 4/14/16 10:07 pm

I haven't tried them, but they've been mentioned a few times lately and I think people were fairly positive about them.  If you try searching for "patchmd" on this board, I'll bet you will find some good info.  

Anita
on 4/14/16 10:29 pm

THANKS!!!.....I'm used to the "old" board (10 years ago when I was banded).....so I'm still getting familiar with this set up.....I appreciate your quick answer.

luvmypuggies
on 4/14/16 10:36 pm

I may have given you bad advice - I tried doing the search myself and didn't get much.  If you use the little magnifying glass on the blue bar at the top of the screen, that seemed to work the best, but I know I've seen much more than that.

You may have to just search for "vitamins" and read the replies.  I know there is a post on 4/14 from with subject "vitamins!" where the patch is mentioned in the replies.  Looks like searches only look at the subject line perhaps.  Good luck!

Anita
on 4/14/16 10:39 pm

LOL.....I had the same thing happen to me and then I clicked on something (please don't ask me what it was because it was kind of accidental) and then found a whole listing of responses....mostly good information and results. If I can figure out what I did to get there, I'll let you know.

happyteacher
on 4/15/16 3:22 am