Da Shrinking Dawg Ramon’s Posts

Da Shrinking Dawg
Ramon

on 4/29/04 1:07 pm
Topic: RE: Thanks for all of your support
Phil You LOSER ! ! ! I hope to be on your side soon.. Come on July 7th. I am glad that things are going well.. Good luck with your loss.. PEACE
Da Shrinking Dawg
Ramon

on 4/29/04 3:46 am
Topic: RE: URGENT !! NEED A STRESS TEST and PSYCH REFERRAL
Can't they do a stress test by shooting something into your heart. I have heard that they can because when I was going to have one they were going to do it another way. Ask them if there is an alternative.
Da Shrinking Dawg
Ramon

on 4/29/04 3:44 am
Topic: RE: LOCKS OF LOVE
Being a male teacher I can not grow my hair long enough to donate to locks of love but I did let a 9 year old little girl with cancer shave (mangle) my hair because kids at school were making fun of her's. When she cut it she left pieces here and there and I was going to fix it but she told me that I had to leave it that way because I had told her it was "JUST" hair and it was no big deal. Needless to say I walked around for a week like this before she finally let me cut it. Sadly to say Jennie left us two months later but i kept my hair that way for almost 2 years.. So if any of you ladies decide to donate to this program you have my upmost respect. PEACE
Da Shrinking Dawg
Ramon

on 4/28/04 3:47 am
Topic: RE: Phil Terry update
Good Luck Phil.. I will light a candle for you Bro.. PEACE
Da Shrinking Dawg
Ramon

on 4/27/04 8:15 am
Topic: RE: Diva lovin' song
As a man you want your woman to know how special she is so mine would have to be "when a man loves a woman" Peace
Da Shrinking Dawg
Ramon

on 4/26/04 2:55 pm
Topic: RE: A little upset
**HUGS** and I hope things go better for you.. I will keep you in my prayers.. PEACE
Da Shrinking Dawg
Ramon

on 4/25/04 2:33 pm
Topic: RE: New Hairdo!!