Fun Question

wumpieintx43
on 3/30/04 2:56 am - Texas City, TX
Graduated in 1979 from Hermitage High School in Richmond, Virginia. My favorite musical groups were Charlie Daniels Band, Styx and Pat Benatar. Pam 243/166/130
texangrl4vr
on 3/30/04 3:00 am - Wichita Falls, TX
Henrietta High School, Henrietta Tx.~ 1991 I can't remember what I listened to then~ that is sad! Shelia
Priestess1974
on 3/30/04 3:10 am - GRAND PRAIRIE, TX
Alvarado High School 1992 Fave group(s) Fleetwood Mac and Matchbox Twenty Susan
Grace H.
on 3/30/04 3:10 am - Vidor, TX
I GRADUATED IN 1985 FROM VIDOR HIGH SCHOOL. FACORITE BANDS ARE THE CURE, AC/DC, ZZ TOP, DAVE MATHEWS BAND, LYNARD SKYNARD AND AL GREEN........THEY ROCK... HUGS, GRACE
KathrynR
on 3/30/04 3:43 am - Burleson, TX
I have a funny story about the Cure. A few years ago, I was waiting in the Gatwick Admiral's Club for a flight home and was sitting next to these two guys (dressed kinda funny) and we talked for about an hour. Everyone was staring and I thought it was rude to be staring at two nice but wierd dressed guys. We then got on the plane - I went to Business Class and they went to First Class, so then it dawned on me they must be someone famous. I then asked my flight attendant who those two guys were and he said, "The Cure. I didn't know there was an illness." We both just laughed. When I got home I asked my daughter if she knew who The Cure was. Boy was she angry that I didn't get an autograph. Geeezzzz, what was I supposed to do? Say, "Can I have your autograph and, by the way, WHO ARE YOU!"???? Kathy
Adriana H.
on 3/30/04 3:44 am - Houston, TX