What are you Eating Today?

Laureen S.
on 3/22/12 3:50 am - Maple Shade, NJ
Donna,

Planning leads to successing and heck, even if you can't plan totally, then just come and post what you are doing so that you can add a component to your process, once you post, you can do quick edits to your post throughout the day, if need be, which is what I did because my lunch did not have enough protein. . .

Seeing you makes me happy!!!

Have a good day!

My Mantra is that I do not determine my success by the number hanging in my closet, nor will I let the scale determine that success either. . .  It is through trial and error I will continue to grow and succeed. . .  Laureen

"Success is a journey, not a destination."  Ben Sweetland

Lslaven
on 3/22/12 5:03 am - Philadelphia, PA
Okay, like Donna, I am not good at planning.  I go with the flow and eat what I want at the moment, but I will try.  Also, Laureen, I want a recipe for this healthy french toast.....sounds wonderful.

B:  Omlete with spinach, onions and a laughing cow cheese.

S:  SF banana chocolate chip muffin (homemade so low in calories)

L:  Left over chinese food, egg fou young and rice (I will pay for this on the scale with water gain).

No snack as I did not eat lunch until 2:00 but I eat less often than every 3 hours but eat more at a time which just works for me being a nurse.

D:  No clue as I must go to a viewing.  May have a salad with turkey before I leave or get something out if I run out of time.

S:  Maybe SF soft serve icecream or a SF chocolate pudding.

Water is essential and I drink about 6 bottles a day and always take my vitamins.

Laureen S.
on 3/22/12 12:23 pm - Maple Shade, NJ
Linda,

Next time I make it, I will try to figure how much of everything I use, but I kind of adapted  recipe that is a Paula Deane one . . .this is the basics of what I do. . .