OT - but curious... what does everyone do for a living?

Liz R.
on 10/29/08 12:22 am - Easton, PA
Just wondering - I feel like i know most of you so well and really have little to no idea what everyone does!

I for one am a graphic designer / project manager / inside sales person  and so much more for a union sign company in Horsham - City Sign. so basically I do this all day long....lol

Liz
Melanie B.
on 10/29/08 12:24 am - Doylestown, PA
I'm a Corporate Account Manager for a company that coordinates medical and security evacuations for people living/working in some scary parts of the world. Mostly government contracters and oil people in Africa and the Middle East.

Shannon O.
on 10/29/08 12:27 am - Reading, PA
well I used to be a graphic designer, I have also been a reporter and photog for a newspaper... office AA... etc... now SAHM to Lore and work part time for Lane Bryant and Petite Soph at the VF outlet mall... I also sell Amway/Quixtar items (the best skin care stuff ever and stain remover)... and soon to be Director of Babysitting for Gold's Gym... at the end of the week I lose my demo status with Stampin' Up! But I also make and sell items on etsy.com... once Lore is older I will get back into my oil painting but right now it just isn't safe to have the stuff around... I also want to become a personal trainer and dietian and write a cookbook...

(deactivated member)
on 10/29/08 2:28 am
My sister introduced me to etsy.com....great website!!  Which is your stuff??

hg
Shannon O.
on 10/29/08 3:12 am - Reading, PA
http://www.etsy.com/shop.php?user_id=70632

(deactivated member)
on 10/29/08 3:27 am

Cool! thanks!

EileenWalton
on 10/29/08 12:28 am
I've often wondered this myself, Liz....good post.