2 year follow up/Dr. Brader's new office

(deactivated member)
on 10/16/08 10:17 am, edited 10/16/08 10:21 am
I saw Dr. Brader for my two year follow up today.  Great office, great staff, much nicer drive than going to  Barix LOL  I will take Amish buggies over the traffic on the turnpike and route 1 any day!!

Over all the visit was great.  The only thing was, their scale weighed me TEN POUNDS heavier than mine did this morning!!!    Granted, I did have clothes on, and had just had lunch out with Nicole, but 10 fricking pounds??  I object!!! 5 or 6 pounds I can accept, but not 10 LOL  I will continue to go by my scale which I have been using for the past two years.