Who no longer is in the 200's?

Dolores O.
on 10/3/08 6:22 am
Thanks Nicole.

My sisters and my mom are I think more excited then I am lol lol
It's funny.  They told me the minute I hit 199 we were going to have a party.  When I called them to tell them my news they went bonkers, LITERALLY.

So I think I will be demanding a little Red Lobster dinner/lunch on Sunday :D

Dolores~

keri2008
on 10/3/08 3:38 am - PA
YAYYYY!!  congrats!  do a BIG dance, how exciting!!!! 
Dolores O.
on 10/3/08 6:25 am
And what do we have here?  A NEWBIE.  Congrats!

Thank you so much.  I'm excited like you can't believe.  I weighed, I think, 189 or 198 when I graduated from high school 18 years ago...so this is amazing for me.  I have to scan all of my pictures from when I was overweight this weekend, possibly Sunday after church.

Dolores~

Laureen S.
on 10/3/08 3:59 am - Maple Shade, NJ
Congratulations Dolores, It is so Onderful being in the Ones!  You're doing an awesome job!

Hugs, L

My Mantra is that I do not determine my success by the number hanging in my closet, nor will I let the scale determine that success either. . .  It is through trial and error I will continue to grow and succeed. . .  Laureen

"Success is a journey, not a destination."  Ben Sweetland

Dolores O.
on 10/3/08 6:31 am
On October 3, 2008 at 10:59 AM Pacific Time, Laureen S. wrote:
Congratulations Dolores, It is so Onderful being in the Ones!  You're doing an awesome job!

Hugs, L
Thanks Laureen.  :)

I always imagined getting to Onederland again while going through this whole process, and even doubted I would get there.  All week I was discouraged because I've been working my butt off for the past few weeks running/jogging and walking and cutting out pretzels and crackers (my only real forms of carbs).

And then I weighed myself and out of nowhere those pesky 5 lbs just came off from the other day.
YIPEE.