Am I a fat ass???

J. M.
on 9/16/08 8:39 am
This is one of those "did that just really happen" stories:

I'm in Target. Shopping.  The shoe section is really tight because there are pillars in the middle. I'm passing the pillar and coming behind this woman who is facing the rack looking at shoes.

She backs into me and my cart and I politely say "excuse me".

She turns around and the conversation goes as follows:

Her: "Jeez! You rude ass!"

Me: "I saidexcuse me."

Her: "Well I have my earphones in."
        (hmmmm.)

Me: "Well who shops with their earphones  in!"

Her: "Whatever you rude ass."

She turns around and says:

"Not to mention you fat ass."

WHAT!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?  Did this really just happen?!?!?!?!

Unfortunately, I am a teacher in the community...or else I would have beat the **** out of the woman then and there. Unsure of what to do/how to react/process what happened, I proceed to follow her around the store for a good 5 minutes...eyeing her up from head to toe...really getting a good look at her ass.

I decide I'm going to ask her this: "I just lost 153 lbs.  How much more weight do I need to lose to not be considered a fat ass to you?" or "what size is your fat ass? mine is an 8 and sometimes a 4/6."

I walk up to her to ask if I can ask her a question...I want to make sure she can hear me through her headphones, but she says:

"No...get a away from me. I  dont want to talk to any crazy people today."

UNBELIEVABLE.

~ Jen   

J. M.
on 9/16/08 8:40 am

P.S.- I cried all over Target

~ Jen   

Shannon O.
on 9/16/08 10:45 pm - Reading, PA
ohhh I wish I would of been there with ya... I would of done it for ya... what a hag... and talk about rude... it was her... I just hate stupid mean people...

btw... hugs... and you sooooo don't have a fat butt!

Shan08
on 9/16/08 9:00 am - the Skook, PA