*****Sunday Roll Call*****

DianeMarie
on 8/2/08 6:15 pm - Delmont, PA

Smileycons!
It's 4AM and since I'm up already for work I thought I'd get todays roll call started. (Ok this is my first time doing this... so be gentle!)

I have to be at work at 5AM today and work til 1:30PM.  I'll place my order and then probably work the backstock while I'm at work.  Get ALOT of excercise doing that.  I'll shop for dinner after work. (One nice perk about working in a grocery store..I can get what I need there and not waste trips to the store.)

Not really sure what I'll be doing after that.  Probably come home and rest a little bit and then do laundry.  Last night we taught the dogs how to run on a leash next to a bike.  They thought it was fun.  Maybe I'll borrow my son's bike and do that before I take them on a walk.

Well I better eat my yogurt and head out the door.  Have a GREAT Sunday!

Diane

Diane Stuffer's Facebook profile
Patricia R.
on 8/2/08 8:54 pm - Perry, MI
Good Morning Diane,
Good to see you posting Roll Call.  I am up getting ready for work now.  I will first go to my AA meeting, then to the hospital for my day with the patients.  I missed my swim yesterday.  Not feeling well at all yesterday.  Hopefully, I can get into the pool today and get my swim in. 

I have a weird thing happening.  My face is breaking out like a teenager's.  I had to go buy some Clearasil yesterday.  It actually was painful.  I am 50 years old, and have not had this happen in years.  Hopefully it is PMS, and explains other bodily changes taking place.  At my age I don't get that too often. 

Have a great day.

Huggles,
Trish
Seek always to do some good, somewhere. Every man has to seek in his own way to realize his true worth. You must give some time to your fellow man. For remember, you don't live in a world all your own. Your brothers are here too.
Albert Schweitzer

kimmiep621
on 8/2/08 9:01 pm