What are you eating/doing today -- Thursday?

Meggles07
on 1/10/19 4:13 am - Canada

Good morning :)

So I've been watching the new tidying up show on Netflix which inspired me to start clearing out some of the stuff from our storage room. I've already had two pickups and I have more going today. We had talked about renting a storage unit to declutter our house, especially if we were considering moving, but I want to wait and see if I can get rid of stuff and save the money.

Today I have an appointment with a counsellor to talk about some of the stuff that has been going on lately. I find sometimes it is helpful to talk about what is going on and review some strategies for dealing with issues that come up. This is my first time meeting this person because my regular counsellor is on maternity leave.

QOTD: do you like to hoard stuff or would you consider yourself to be more of a minimalist? I'm definitely on the hoarding end of the spectrum. One of the main reasons for this is that my family owns a self storage company and I had a unit since I was a teen. I never had to throw anything away. When we moved into our current house I went through a big transition and was able to purge a ton of stuff and get rid of my storage space. I want to get it down even further now :)

Post-op three years and ten months.

Breakfast - protein bar

Snack - Greek yogurt and blueberries

Lunch - cheese and pepperettes

Snack - homemade applesauce with something...

Dinner - chili and quinoa

Snack - pudding

All water and vits.

Ginnny
on 1/10/19 5:46 am - Ontario, Canada
RNY on 04/11/16