Northern Nevada clothing opportunity

TrixieNV
on 6/22/08 3:20 am - NV
I have a ton of size 24-26, 3x, career, casual, and formal wear that I am ready to let go.  There are dresses, suits, slacks, skirts, well, I guess just about everything.  I work in a bank so if you have a job that requires that type of clothing, I would be happy to let you have them.  I live in Carson City, so if you are interested email me at [email protected] and I will make arrangements with you.  I am just too lazy to have a yard sale!
Norma S.
on 6/29/08 10:03 am - Sparks, NV
Hi Trixie I had RNY in Jan 2005 with Dr Ganser. I wish you the best of luck on this life changing journey. Do you go to any of the support groups sponsered by WBI? Take care Norma
TrixieNV
on 6/30/08 12:26 am - NV
HI Norma, I go to the Carson group regularly, but I also went to one in Reno this last month at South Meadows.  Have you been happy with the results of your surgery?  I know the lap band is slower, but with the preop diet I am down almost 40 lbs and I am happy with the progress. Teresa
Norma S.
on 6/30/08 10:49 am - Sparks, NV
I am sorry, I just saw that your name is Teresa. :) Norma
Norma S.
on 6/30/08 10:47 am - Sparks, NV
Trixie Thats wonderful. I usually go to both the Carson City and Reno support groups. The next one in Reno is 7/7, maybe I will see you there. I help facilitate that night. RNY saved my life. I went from 325# preop and I am now a very healthy 117# I am thankful every day for RNY and Dr Ganser. It is a wonderful tool. Norma 
TrixieNV
on 6/30/08 11:05 am - NV