Dr. Proctor, and a general question

Kathy H.
on 7/24/04 11:25 am - bethlehem, GA
Hi all, A newbie here, one who is desperately wanting the surgery, but terrified to have it. I live in the Winder area. I have looked at Dr. Proctor's reviews, but was just wondering how many of you used him, and if you had any comments. Also, did any of you have any complications? How in the world did you overcome the fear? I am so afraid of leaving my kids...not so much of the surgery.. Thanks. I think you all are heroes!! Kathy
Ms.Judy
on 7/25/04 7:24 am - HOSCHTON, GA