Prayers needed

Amy Jo Johnson
on 12/15/09 10:04 am - Dalton, GA

Hey folks,

I got some bad news today! I will be having surgery on my left shoulder for a torn rotator cuff! I have been deaing with it for the past 6 months and now it has to be fixed by surgery!

Please keep me in our prayers! Hope everyone has a wonderful Christmas and a Happy, ealthy Holidays!P.S. I am gonna be a grandmama in July!

Amy Jo Johnson L.P.N.
Northwest Georgia OH Support Group Leader
Lap-Band Revsion to RNY 12/22/08
Dr. John Sweeney, M.D.
Emory Hospital
267/178/150    
CColeman
on 12/15/09 10:32 am
Sending prayers your way! Good luck!

(deactivated member)
on 12/15/09 10:58 am
A coworker had the surgery last Feb.  She was away from work about 2 wks and did quite well.  I pray you will have a speedy recovery.   And no pain...lol...

Congratulations on the new addition coming in July.   Grandbabies are the best. 

When is your surgery scheduled for. 

Happy Holidays,
Linda
MARIA F.
on 12/15/09 1:00 pm - Athens, GA
So sorry to hear about the surg.................but thrilled u will be a grandmama!

Hugs,
Maria

FormerlyFluffy.com

pattipetro
on 12/15/09 7:48 pm - Covington, GA
Hi Amy,

You will be in my prayers,,,,,,,,,,when is your surgery scheduled for?

Merry Christmas to you and Rick and all your family!!

My step-son Jamie left for Iraq on Monday for his 2nd tour of duty.  Please remember us in your prayers also.

My best to all
Patti

lerkhart
on 12/15/09 9:51 pm
Amy, sorry you have to have surgery to fix your shoulder.  I'll be praying for you. 
When is your surgery?

Congratulations on the grandbaby!!  I had two this year and they are the greatest thing ever!!

Linda
14.5 lost pre-surgery  5'1 1/2"                                      LW-Apple-Gold-Small.jpg image by PlicketyCat
scrabblenut
on 12/15/09 10:17 pm
Good luck with your surgery!  You will want that all better so that you can hold that new baby.  Congratulations!
Scrabblenut