Talk to Me - tell me how it's going....

LovelyLoser
on 10/24/06 8:00 am - Salt Lake City, UT
Oh yeah, I exercise 4 to 5 times a week switching off between Rickard Simmons and Sweatin to the Oldies, weight training and walking a couple of miles. I was in a size 22 and now am in a comfortable 18.
cowangel
on 10/24/06 9:44 am - Grovetown, GA
I'm just getting into a 22 from a size 30 though... interesting how we all are so different it makes it fun....i try and walk or do my tony little gazelle at least 5 days a week...
(deactivated member)
on 10/24/06 10:00 am - Florence, KY
I also got sooo burned out on crystal light. Started using the propel powder and it isn't too bad. I don't think I have ever reached the 64 ounces in a day. I average maybe 30. I am down 58 lbs and notice it mostly in my arms and inner thighs. Pretty scary stuff! Started working out today and had a blast at SilverLake. Going to try to go 4/5 times a week with the kids and swim. I have found that I can eat soy nuts, sunflower seeds, pumpkin seeds, dried mango and banana chips so I made my own trail mix. These all seem to stay down well and I plan to use this to help meet my protein intake. They average 6 grams in 1/4 cup.
Kevin A.
on 10/24/06 2:46 pm - Bombay, CA
RNY on 08/21/06 with
Hello Everybody!!! Everything is great with me I'm 2 months out and down 56lbs!!! Food is getting easier to keep down and I have more energry than I know what to do with. It is a daily battle getting in all my protein and water but most day I'm good. Best Wishes Everybody!!!
jenny_jen
on 10/25/06 5:46 am - Baytown, TX