Newbie Here!

Katie L.
on 7/29/09 10:10 am - Riverton, WY
Hi Everyone!

I'm new here, and I've been busy setting up my profile, ticker, etc., so this is my first post. I am really learning a lot by reading everyones posts and blogs, and I think this is a great community! So, I just wanted to say Hello! Hope everyone is having an awesome week!

~*~Katie~*~

latinamommy
on 7/29/09 11:53 am - Winslow, AZ
Hi Katie!!  Welcome to the July 2009 board!!  Hope you are doing well and hope to hear from you!!
Katie L.
on 7/29/09 12:00 pm - Riverton, WY
Thank you latinamommy! I'm finding some great information on this site and there seems to be a lot of wonderful people! I've also had some great laughs reading through some of the posts...which is definitely always a plus! Hope you're have a great day!

~*~Katie~*~

(deactivated member)
on 7/29/09 1:09 pm
Hi Katie!

Welcome to the July board.  It's great to have you here. 
PoohkinandPiglet
on 7/29/09 1:14 pm - TX
:welcome:

Sharon

2_be_me_again
on 7/29/09 1:16 pm
Hi Katie... Welcome to the board!  All the best for your continued success!
AT GOAL in 336 days...!
SW / CW / GW
299 /174.5/ 175
6' tall - size 10

Katie L.
on 7/29/09 1:36 pm - Riverton, WY
Wow...thank you all so much for such warm welcomes!

~*~Katie~*~

Jamie W.
on 8/5/09 10:54 pm - Manchester, NH