Is it just me.....

Kori
on 6/9/04 11:06 am - Westminster, CO
Hey Kori, its Kori LOL are you guys getting your protein and supplements through your doctors ?? Or do you know of a place to get them cheaper?? Damn they are expensive... good thing I won't have to buy food for me... LOL
Angela G.
on 6/9/04 11:07 am - Campobello, sc
Hi, I know exactly what you mean. I am starting to worry too. I am a school teacher so this is the 2nd week we have been out of school. The first week I spent cleaning the entire house, and now I'm wishing I was at work so I could take my mind off the surgery and be busy for a little while. I am ready to get the surgery part over,and I am getting tired of cleaning my house over and over again its not dirty, I just keep thinking I have to get everyhting done. Email me if you wont to chat. Angela in SC
CONCRETE A.
on 6/9/04 1:52 pm - NC
mine is the 22nd and yes i feel the same way anyone want to chat or be pin pals my addy is [email protected] GOD BLESS TO ALL......................................................
Sheryl H.
on 6/10/04 10:12 am - The Real Heart of Texas, TX
I am June 22nd....No pre-op diet other than liquids one day before...I'm to be at the hospital 90 miles away at 5:30 am...I'll be glad when it is all over...I keep telling myself.."STAND BY FOR A RAM !" THe best to all of us Junnies....I wish I had aol to keep in touch with you folks.....SHeryl
ejarbaby
on 6/10/04 12:27 pm - Omaha, NE
We can all do it!!!! It is so good to know that there is so much support out there. My surgery is the 21st. I think I am prepared with foods and stuff. Liquid diet is starting on Saturday. Yippee!!!! I'm not a bundle of nerves yet, but it wouldn't suprise me if I became one! I will look to all of you for words of encouragement. I know I will get it!
Dawn C.
on 6/12/04 10:13 am - Dallas, TX