March the longest month?

sisbogart
on 3/24/05 1:33 pm - Morris, OK
I have come to the conclusion that March is THE LONGEST month on the calendar. Doesn't it feel that way you all?? I know it's not just me who is counting the days, the hours, the minutes, the very seconds of this longer than long month they call March. Call me if you want, but just ask any of us whose surgery date is in April and we will tell ya, it's true. So very true. My goodness, I may just be going crazy. Maybe there is something to this March Madness I keep hearing about on the news. (basketball/basketcase tomato/tomoto) Jimminy Christmas, I think I have too much time on my hands. LOL LOL April please hurry!!! Toodles, Renee
kipkitty
on 3/25/05 2:32 am - Murfreesboro, TN
YOUR ALMOST THERE.. HANG ON.. IM JUST GETTING STARTED IN THIS PROCESS. GOING TO HAVE EVAULATION NEXT WED.. IM ON PINS AND NEEDLES WAITING FOR THAT HOPE EVERYTHING GOES JUST GREAT FOR YA... KIP
sisbogart
on 3/25/05 1:11 pm - Morris, OK
Good luck to you too. I hope everything comes together well for ya. I'll be watching this site to see how it goes. I keep telling myself I'm almost there but OMG I am NOT a patient person!! LOL Thanks, Renee
Mari F.
on 3/26/05 8:27 am - Billings, MT
WELL BUTTER MY BUTT AND CALL ME A BISCUIT...I think you're absolutely right Renee....March has at least 31 long, dragged out, slow moving, molasses in January, draggin a chain behind 'em days. My surgery is scheuled for April 4...it's forever away....I think I'll go nuts before it even gets here. oh wait, i'm already nuts....so at least it'll be a short trip!! Won't have to pack any luggage!! I'm marking the days off on my little desk calendar...I'm not sure if it helps, but it helps me keep track of how many days to go....9 days and counting!!! Mari
sisbogart
on 3/26/05 9:07 am - Morris, OK