Weight Gain

Donna Paige
on 4/28/05 10:12 am - Pottstown, PA
Just curious if anyone has had a 6lb weight gain before. I've been staying between 180-174lbs for the past 3-4 months now. My normal eating is way too many carbs I know but calorie wise it's really not that much. Breakfast I rarely eat Lunch I normally have about 5-7 ounces of Lasagna -package is 360 calories but I rarely eat the whole thing. Dinner normally is 3 mozarella sticks. I actually lost a pant size and am down to a 14 very good. I can wear a 12 jacket (little snug but the 14 is too big), I can't get rid of my overly large rear end and the huge boobs. The boobs just make me look fat and dumpy in my opinion because I'm short 5'1". Btw, I did add some new pics. My husband says that in the tub I look like I am floating in a sack. It's gross. The legs are sooo saggy I look horrific. I like to wear shorts but darned if that option is too disgusting for me to even think about. I'm curious if I'm the only one who has stalled for this length of time. I see others who have surpassed my results by far and it's very frustrating. And on that note I'll quit whinning. 339/174-180 past 3-4 days
(deactivated member)
on 4/28/05 11:01 am - South of Boston, MA
Donna- Your new pix are great! I love that pink outfit. As for the stall - I'd just drop the carbs for a coupla days and see if that helps jump start~ -beth
OLGA G.
on 4/28/05 11:27 am - FL
hello.i wanted to tell you that i can relate to you.i was down to 138 and i gained 5 pounds.now i weigh 143 lbs.i think that i am eating too much.i don't know.i guess i have to watch what i eat .but i started eating more because i was affraid that i was going to be too skinny.but now that i gained those 5 punds i can feel that i gained and i don't like it.i want to get back to 138 or at leaste 140.good luck and take care.
Rachelq
on 4/28/05 1:18 pm - Laguna Niguel, CA
RNY on 04/27/04 with