T G I F ---- Post EM!

(deactivated member)
on 3/17/05 7:42 pm - South of Boston, MA
Yep. Another new day. They sneak up on you! _____________________________________________________________ Prebreakfast- 6:30am 2 gummy vitamins 2 fiber tablets 12 oz crystal light Plan of attack Not in stone, of course, I'm not good at this part, that follow-through stuff is for the birds. Breakfast- 1 scoop GNC Whey Protein Chocolate CC Skim/ice/US cocoa powder Lunch- Cottage Cheese Dinner- Protein/yogurt shake with frozen berries/ice Liquids- 64 oz+ of decaf teas, warm and iced 16 oz water, in form of ice in shakes (32 oz coffee, not counted) Snacks/munchie monster tamers- I have celery, sliced cukes, watermelon, cantaloupe all on hand ready to fight the good fight. Weight today, BAH. Let's just say that scale is about to get kicked down the stairs and out the door. If it weren't for DH who is losing now and weighs in daily too- it'd be gone already. I had a decent day yesterday, too... but this is going to take a lot more work. Beth & Bob Beth's Stats: HW 313+/SW 298/CW 148-153/GWR 114-151 Bob's Stats: HW 360+/SW 340/CW 200/GWR 150-175
(deactivated member)
on 3/17/05 7:56 pm - South of Boston, MA
Okay, I've pre-entered a day into my FitDay journal. Posting it here to hold myself accountable. It's *three protein shakes as meals, two veggie snacks (1.5 cups total of cukes and celery), and then of course all the liquid I can float. If I "follow-through"... stats are: 653 10 33 98 -B
(deactivated member)
on 3/18/05 1:00 am - South of Boston, MA