***Are the messages helping?***

jennb40
on 10/21/07 8:36 pm - Nashua, NH
Rick and I have been posting motivational messages for about 2 months now. Do you MARCHers want us to continue? Are you reading them? Do you think they help? I have enjoyed doing this and although I can't speak for Rick, I am willing to continue if you think they are helping you get to goal or maintaining your goal. Let me know. Thanks...Barbara
luckycat1
on 10/21/07 11:35 pm - Cincinnati, OH
I enjoy both messages. Both messages always make me think!
Rick A.
on 10/22/07 12:40 am - Far Northern, CA
Barbara, You are reading my mind again. I have been wondering if my posts have made a difference? I am starting to have trouble coming up with topics. I don't mind posting, but I feel as though I am starting to run out of inspiration. Maybe it's time to pass the torch? I do have posts written for this week. I am interested to see the responses you receive. Thanks for being there for us. Rick
BelindaOBX
on 10/22/07 2:12 am - Mount Gilead, NC
I don't post much on our board, but I always check the March 06 board first when I come to OH. I enjoy the messages from both of you. I find them to help ground me with the things I need to do every day. Belinda
~ Stylz ~
on 10/22/07 3:10 am - North of Boston, MA