WDYET?? *** FRIDAY *** and me with a new do!

~ Stylz ~
on 8/31/07 6:57 am - North of Boston, MA
I've been contemplating a new hairstyle for about 2 months now. I wanted to go short for the cruise and for a change, but I kept chickening out... well today was the day, I did it!! it came out really cute I love it. after my appt I stopped to pick up groceries, both the frozen food guy and the pepsi guy must have liked it too because they both found reason for small talk! its fun to get noticed somtimes I'll post a couple quick pics on my profile. time to put the groceries away and meet bf in a few. going to see Halloween tonight then to dinner.. bad day with foods again.. next week I'll get back on track. school starts Wed so I should be back in my groove by late week (or the following monday) heres my day liquid calcium before leaving the house no protein shake, chiropractor appt this morning.. medium toasted almond iced coffee, xmilk brunch - 6 shrimp in basil cream sauce over 1/2 c. barilla plus spaghetti drive home from the grocery store - piece of garlic nan bread putting the groceries away - tasty kake sf choc choc chip cookie (they taste like a brownie, glad I only bought a box!!) dinner - steak tips with veggies probably a drink after the movie with bf and friends... tomorrow is my 2yr old cousins bday, not sure how the day will go, but keeping my fingers crossed! exercise - quick 20 min walk vitamins - got all but the second calcium in, will do that before leaving the house water - plenty of it so far, will be plenty more tonight. hows everyone doing?? have a great weekend everyone
jennb40
on 8/31/07 7:56 pm - Nashua, NH